Customer Reviews

Trust Pilot

Rated EXCELLENT by
over 5,000 customers

Trust Pilot
My Tuxedo My Tuxedo
CAS Return Centre
PO Box 87
Brooklyn Park, SA 5032
info@mytuxedo.com.au logo
9.1 5000
5 5
23 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Great products and fast delivery
Great products and fast delivery
5 5
21 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
gr8 tux dress shirt
gr8 tux dress shirt, size info was spot on.
5 5
20 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Very good to deal with
Very good to deal with. Very professional.
4 5
20 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
good service
good service. But if I need to return within 28 days, I cant as It takes 27 days to receive the goods. Otherwise thank you.
5 5
20 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Great Service
The orders have come quickly and efficiently and when there have been any problems they have been solved expeditiously. I have had to return a couple of things due to size problems but this has worked out well with refunds forthcoming. Great service
4 5
19 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Shipping took a little longer than…
Shipping took a little longer than expected but good experience as a whole.
4 5
19 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Disappointed then a good result
I needed the delivery to be within 3-4 days from MON - it didnt arrive until the following Monday. Even though I paid additionally for the early delivery. Not even an apology or refund for additional expense after I chased them up about this. After I wrote this review they contacted me and refuinded the courier fee - so this review has gone from 1 star to 4!
5 5
19 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Great service and quality
Great service and quality. Very happy with everything.
4 5
15 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
good value
good value, well packed, seems to be good quality product, Service OK. Australia Post delivery extremely slow and poor information.
4 5
13 August 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Suit fits wonderfully
Suit fits wonderfully! The quality of the suit is fantastic! The only thing that I would say is that the communication got lost when trying to figure out if the suit was on it's way or not. I was told that I would be notified when it was going to be shipped but never got followed up.