Customer Reviews

Trust Pilot

Rated EXCELLENT by
over 5,000 customers

Trust Pilot
My Tuxedo My Tuxedo
CAS Return Centre
PO Box 87
Brooklyn Park, SA 5032
info@mytuxedo.com.au logo
9.1 5000
5 5
19 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
I am happy with my purchase.
I am happy with my purchase.
4 5
19 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Tweed Jacket
I bought a tweed jacket. Seems to be a well made jacket and fits well. It did take a little longer to arrive in Australia, but that's not the fault of the Jacket itself.
5 5
18 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Product as described
Product as described. Prompt Delivery
5 5
18 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Highly recommended.
Highly recommended. My orders arrive within a reasonable time. I have had no issues with any of my orders. I will always continue buying from My Tuxedo.
4 5
14 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Quick shipping & good customer service
Here's an honest review.. I found this website through a forum and ordered suits without researching much about the company. After ordering I looked at the reviews online on few websites and found a number of bad reviews around their shipping time - was worried. But to my surprise, I received the items in about 10 days or so; not bad at all. There were few minor issues like package damaged during transit etc. I reported to them via email and got a response in a couple of days from Ben who asked me to resend photos. I had to follow-up a few times but eventually they sorted it all out. Happy customer, will buy again!
4 5
14 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
New Zealand Customer
I have bought several items from MyTuxedo over the past 3 years: Dinner suits, Jackets, Shirts etc.. The items are very reasonably priced and the quality is good. The items arrive in good condition. There is an issue, however, with delivery times: they have become increasingly protracted and are now 4-5 weeks. I hope this can be corrected to be similar to the delivery times of other UK firms.
4 5
14 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Only two criticisms
The only criticisms I have are that when items are out of stock, forward order is not available, and that parcel tracking would offer better peace of mind to buyers
5 5
11 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
bargain of the century
this has to be the best bargain i have bought for a long time fits perfect thank you
5 5
10 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
I have nothing bar the very best…
I have nothing bar the very best service from My Tuxedo London. I will continue to deal with them and strongly suggest that they should be given an opportunity.
5 5
10 June 2019
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
  • *
Good value for money and prompt shipping
Good value for money and prompt shipping